Rune Design 704 :: You Only Live Once
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Staff Application Format

5 posters

Go down

Staff Application Format Empty Staff Application Format

Post  Guest Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:28 pm

1.) Ingame name?

2.) What position are you applying for?

3.) Do you have any experience as a staff member in other servers? If so, list them

4.) How long have you been playing the server now?

5.) Why would you like to become Moderator/Administrator?

Back to top Go down

Staff Application Format Empty Door Mod App

Post  door Sat Dec 08, 2012 12:20 pm

I've been playing the server for a while now, i'm always online and active and i'm always helping new and presnent players with things. Im always encouraging people to stick by the rules, i'm always reporting any bugs or glitches to admins or mods soon as i see/hear about them. i was a admin on another server for about 2 month until it was shut down because owner starting work and had no time. I was known to be a really good person for the community.

I'd never abuse my commands and i'd always stick by the rules. i'm also very experienced when it comes to knowledge and iv'e been playing normal runescape for 8 and a half years and know mostly everything.

You'd not regret making me Mod, i'd be a massive help to the server.

Thanks for reading

in game name : "Door"

Thanks

door

Back to top Go down

Staff Application Format Empty Re: Staff Application Format

Post  Rahul Mon Dec 10, 2012 6:28 pm

Use the application format provided and post on a different topic
Rahul
Rahul
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator

Back to top Go down

Staff Application Format Empty Apply for staff

Post  Punchedpk88 Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:07 am

Guest wrote:1.) Ingame name?
Punchedpk88
3.) Do you have any experience as a staff member in other servers? If so, list them